Tuesday, July 30, 2013

New Releases: July 29th-August 4th

July 30th:
Seven Minutes in Heaven (The Lying Game, #6)Midnight Frost (Mythos Academy, #5)Indelible (The Twixt, #1)All Our Pretty SongsPrep School ConfidentialThe Boy on the BridgeThe SoundLove Disguised

Seven Minutes in Heaven by Sara Shepard
Midnight Frost by Jennifer Estep
Indelible by Dawn Metcalf
All Our Pretty Songs by Sarah McCarry
Prep School Confidential by Kara Taylor
The Boy on the Bridge by Natalie Standiford
The Sound by Sarah Alderson
Love Disguised by Lisa Klein

So excited for Indelible and All Our Pretty Songs!!
Any new releases you're excited for?

No comments:

Post a Comment

We love to read your comments! Please note that Books As You Know It is an award free blog. While we appreciate the honor and support, we don't have any time to make a post for it. Thank you though!

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...